Home Congress Organisation Media Registration Contact Links Sitemap
English Française Deutsch Español Russian
Service
Contacts

Congress Planning and Programme
UIA Berlin 2002 e.V.
Köpenicker Str. 48/49
D-10179 Berlin
Tel +49.30.27 87 34.40
Fax +49.30.27 87 34.12
info@uia-berlin2002.com
www.uia-berlin2002.com


General Secretary of the Congress
Carl Steckeweh

Excursions and Post-Congress Tours
Claudia Kuhlmann
c.kuhlmann@uia-berlin2002.com

Main Congress, UIA Events
Matthias Legde
m.legde@uia-berlin2002.com

Central Coordination
Vivian Maempel
maempel@uia-berlin2002.com

Public Relations
Michael Pfeil
ms.pfeil@uia-berlin2002.com

Main Congress
Anne Ruf
a.ruf@uia-berlin2002.com

Central Coordination
Christl Schneider
schneider@uia-berlin2002.com

Student Competition and Exhibitions
Silja Winkler
si.winkler@uia-berlin2002.com

Cultural Events and Other Events
Gabriele Zschech
zschech@uia-berlin2002.com


Registration and Congress Management
DER-CONGRESS
Bundesallee 56
D-10715 Berlin
Tel +49.30.85 79 03.0
Fax +49.30.85 79 03.26
der@der-congress.de
www.der-congress.de

Press Agency
Christian Wagner/Scantinental
Tollensestraße 30
D-14167 Berlin
Tel +49.30.84 77 00.0
Fax +49.30.812 00 80
info@scantinental.com

Sponsoring
Runze & Casper Verlagsservice OHG
Sponsoringservice
Linienstraße 214
D-10119 Berlin
Tel +49.30.280 18.0
Fax +49.30.280 18.400
verlagsservice@runze-casper.de
www.runze-casper.de

PlanCom2002 Organiser
AFAG Messen und Ausstellungen GmbH
Messezentrum
D-90471 Nürnberg
Tel +49.911.860 70
Fax +49.911.814 90 90
info@afag.de

Further Information
Berlin Senate Department of Urban Development
Württembergische Straße 6
D-10707 Berlin
Tel +49.30.90 12 13 14
Fax +49.30.90 12 35 01
poststelle@senstadt.verwalt-berlin.de
www.berlin.de

Information for Tourists
Berlin Tourismus Marketing GmbH
Am Karlsbad 11
D-10785 Berlin
Tel +49.30.25 00 25
Fax +49.1805.75 40 40
information@btm.de
www.berlin-tourism.de

Congress Venue
Postal address: Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
D-14055 Berlin


Organisers
Organisation Chart
Committees and Advisory Bodies
Service
Sponsoring Partners









 
Top of page

Last update: 09/18/2001