Хоум Конгресс Организация Пресса Регистрация Контакт Связи Карта сайтов
English Fran?aise Deutsch Espa?ol Russian
UIA-мероприятия
Здесь Вы получите информацию о актуальной структуре программы.

Всемирный союз архитекторов
UIA был основан в 1948 году, по инициативе известных архитекторов, в частности по инициативе архитектора и журналиста Пьера Ваго, сегодняшнего почетного президента, которому исполнился 91 год. Союз был основан с целью объединения архитекторов всех стран в единый союз их профессии. В настоящий момент в Союз входят организации 98 стран, объединяющие 1,2 миллионов членов. UIA это единственная всемирная организация профессиональных архитекторов. Она аккредитована при Организации объединенных наций как Non Governmental Organisation (NGO) и признана следующими суборганизациями ООН:

· Economic and Social Council of the United Nations (ECOSOC), Женева
· United Nations Industrial Development Organisations (UNIDO), Вена
· International Labour Organisation (ILO), Женева
· World Health Organisation (WHO), Женева f
· United Nations Center for Human Settlements (UNCHS), Найроби
· United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO), Париж

Особо интенсивным прежде всего является сотрудничество с UNESCO. За последние годы возникли например:
· UIA/UNESCO-Правила проведения международных конкурсов архитекторов,
· UIA/UNESCO-Хартия архитектурного образования,
· UIA/UNESCO-Правила аккредитования архитектурных школ .

UIA поделена на пять регионов:
Регион I: Западная Европа
Регион II: Восточная Европа и Ближний восток
Регион III: Северная, Центральная и Южная Америка
Регион IV: Австралия и Азия
Регион V: Африка

Каждым регионом руководит вице-президент, представляющий свой регион в президиуме (бюро). Президиум состоит из пяти вице-президентов регионов, президента, генерального секретаря и казначея. Президиум выбирается на всемирном конгрессе на последующие три года. Президент выбирается на один период, вице-президенты могут быть выбраны на два периода, для генерального секретаря и казначея возможны и три периода. Президиум руководит работой генерального секретариата в Париже и подготавливает решения для заседаний Совета.

UIA-совет как исполнительный орган UIA состоит из членов президиума, по 4 члена из каждого региона, последнего президента и директора генерального секретариата. Наряду с этими 30 членами UIA-Совета по особому приглашению на заседаниях Совета, проводимых каждые два года, могут участвовать бывшие президенты UIA с совещательной функции.
Генеральная ассамблея это законодательный и выборный орган UIA. Её 280 депутатов собираются каждые три года по поводу всемирного конгресса. Число депутатов от каждой национальной UIA секции (страна) вычисляется, как и размер взноса, по фактору из валового социального продукта и численности населения. Минимально один депутат и максимально 10 депутатов представляют национальную секцию на Генеральной ассамблее. Они принимают решение по поводу документа для Совета, выбирают членов в различные комиссии и определяют место проведения Всемирного конгресса архитекторов UIA.

Работа по содержанию UIA проводится под руководством комиссий и рабочих групп. В настоящее время это 18 международных рабочих групп и комиссий, координируемых Генеральным секретарем. Особое значение приобрела в последние годы комиссия Professional Practice Commission, создавшая единогласно принятые Генеральной ассамблеей UIA Accord on Recommended International Standards of Professionalism в Architectural Practice в аспекте либерализации услуг в рамках соглашений GATT/GATTS. Таким образом, профессиональной группой впервые были созданы всемирно признанные стандарты по профессиональной квалификации.

В связи со XXI. Всемирным конгресс архитекторов Берлин 2002 состоятся следующие заседания:
 
21. июля 2002, 10.00-18.00 h
30. июля 2002, 10.00-18.00 h
Немецкий центр архитектуры DAZ
UIA-Совет (Council)



22. июля 2002, 14.00-18.00 h
ICC (публично)
UIA-Рабочие группы
 
23. - 25. июля 2002, 14.30-17.00 h
ICC (публично)
UIA-Международные комиссии



23. - 25. июля 2002,
10.00-12.30 h и 14.30-17.00 h
ICC (публично)
UIA-Региональные конференции



25. июля 2002, 21.00-24.00 h
Остров музеев (публично)
Награждение Золотой медалью и другими призами UIA и наградами UIA-Berlin-2002-Студенческого конкурса



20. июля 2002, 14.00-18.00 h
Немецкий центр архитектуры DAZ
UIA-президиум (Bureau)


 
27. - 29. июля 2002,
ежедневно 10.00-18.00 h
ICC
XXII. Генеральная ассамблея UIA

Добро пожаловать
Тема
Целевые группы
Календарь конгресса Июль 2002
Основной конгресс
Призыв к участию
мероприятия
Предварительные конференции
UIA
Культура
Предмет
Выставки
Экскурсии
Студенческие мастерские
Загрузка Программа
PlanCom 2002
Студенческий конкурс
Место нахождения
Диалог









 
Начало страницы

Состояние: 08.02.2002

Home Congress Organisation Media Registration Contact Links Sitemap
English Franšaise Deutsch Espa˝ol Russian
UIA Events
The International Union of Architects
The UIA was founded in 1948 on the initiative of prominent architects, including the architect and journalist Pierre Vago, now 91 years old and Honorary President of the organisation. His aim was to bring together architects from countries all over the world in a union of their professional associations. At present, organisations in 98 countries with some 1.2 million architects are members of the UIA. The UIA is the only world-wide professional organisation for architects. It has NGO status at the United Nations and is recognised by the

· Economic and Social Council of the United Nations (ECOSOC), Geneva
· United Nations Industrial Development Organisation (UNIDO), Vienna
· International Labour Organisation (ILO), Geneva
· World Health Organisation (WHO), Geneva
· United Nations Centre for Human Settlements (UNCHS), Nairobi
· United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO), Paris

The UIA works very closely with UNESCO, and this co-operation has led, for instance, to the elaboration of the

· UIA/UNESCO Regulations for International Competitions in Architecture and Town Planning,
· UIA/UNESCO Charter for Architectural Education,
· UIA/UNESCO Rules for the Accreditation of Schools of Architecture.


The UIA is divided into five Regions:

Region I: Western Europe
Region II: Middle East and Eastern Europe
Region III: The Americas
Region IV Asia and Australia
Region V: Africa

Each Region is headed by a Vice-President, who represents his Region in the Bureau. The Bureau is composed of the President, the Immediate Past President, the Secretary-General, the Treasurer and the five Vice-Presidents of the Regions. The Bureau is elected at World Congresses for a period of three years. The President is elected for one term in office, the Vice-Presidents can be elected for two terms and the Secretary-General and the Treasurer for three terms. The Bureau is responsible for the work of the General Secretariat in Paris and prepares the decisions to be taken at meetings of the Council.

The UIA Council as the executive body of the UIA consists of the members of the Bureau, four members from each Region, the Immediate Past President and the Director of the General Secretariat. In addition to the 30 members of the UIA Council, the former Presidents of the UIA can participate by special invitation in an advisory capacity in the twice-yearly meetings of the Council.
The Assembly is the decision-making and electoral body of the UIA. Its 280-odd delegates convene every three years at World Congresses. The number of delegates from each national UIA section (country) is calculated ľ as is the membership fee ľ on the basis of the respective gross national product and the size of the population. A minimum of one delegate and a maximum of ten delegates may represent a national section at the Assembly. The Assembly decides on the draft documents proposed by the Council, elects the members to the bodies and determines the venue of UIA World Congresses.

The work of the UIA is carried out in Commissions and Work Programmes. At present, there are 18 International Work Programmes and Commissions, whose activities are co-ordinated by the Secretary-General. Special importance has attached in recent years to the work of the Professional Practice Commission, which produced the UIA Accord on Recommended International Standards of Professionalism in Architectural Practice adopted unanimously by the Assembly in view of the liberalisation of services resulting from the GATT/ GATTS agreements. This was the first time ever that a professional organisation succeeded in establishing internationally accepted standards for the exercise of a profession.

The UIA Work Programmes bring together architects and experts from a wide range of professional backgrounds, who contribute in a major way to the advance of architecture, urban development and professional policy. In the light of their outstanding competence in a particular field, they are asked by the UIA Member Sections or the UIA Council to participate in, or take charge of, the work that is carried out. The Work Programmes, which have an international or regional emphasis, stage symposia at regular intervals. The results of their work will be presented at several events organised by the individual programmes during the World Congress.

1. Architecture and Social Challenges
· Architecture and Children
· Architecture and the Disabled
· Architecture and Heritage

2. Architecture, Cultural and Social Infrastructure
· Architecture for Science and High-Tech Facilities
· Educational and Cultural Spaces
· Places of Worship
· Public Health

3. Architecture, Housing, Urban Development
· Habitat
· Intermediate Cities and World Urbanisation
· Urban Settlements and Natural Disasters
· Shelter for the Homeless ľ The Road from Istanbul

4. Architecture and Strategies for Sustainability
· Architecture and Conservation of Forests
· Architecture and Energy
· Architecture of the Future
· Sustainable Development of the Built Environment ľ The Road from Rio
· Architecture and Ecology

5. Architecture and Leisure Time
· Sports and Leisure
· Architecture and Tourism

6. Architecture and the Future of the Profession
· The Role of Architects
· The Road from Beijing

In addition to these joint events, the individual UIA Work Programmes will be staging video and Internet presentations and exhibitions

The following meetings will be held at the XXI World Congress of Architecture in Berlin in 2002:

20 July 2002 14.00 to 18.00 h
Deutsches Architektur Zentrum DAZ
UIA Bureau



21 July 2002 10.00 to 18.00 h
30 July 2002 10.00 to 18.00 h
Deutsches Architektur Zentrum DAZ
UIA Council



22 July 2002 14.00 to 18.00 h
ICC (open to the public)
UIA International and Regional Work Programmes



23 to 25 July 2002 14.30 to 17.00 h
ICC (open to the public)
UIA International Commissions



23 to 25 July 2002
ICC (open to the public)
UIA Regional Conferences



25 July 2002 21.00 to 24.00 h
Museum Island (open to the public)
Award of the UIA Gold Medal, UIA Prizes and the Prizes for the UIA Berlin 2002 Student Competition



27 to 29 July 2002 10.00 to 18.00 h
ICC
XXII UIA Assembly



Welcome
Theme
Target Groups
Congress Calendar July 2002
Main Congress
Call for Contributions
Events
Pre-Conferences
UIA
Cultural Events
Special
Exhibitions
Excursions
Students Workshop
PlanCom 2002
Student Competition
Sites
Dialogue









 
Top of page

Last update: December 2001